San Diego Notary Public Blog

Notary San Diego Mobile to your location

Coronado and La Jolla Mobile Notary Public Services Saves You Time!

 Coronado , La Jolla mobile Notary that travels to you at your convenience and saves time.

Call 619-278-9201

www.thesandiegomobilenotary.com

Finding a notary in Coronado or La Jolla during the busy lunch period , after work, or weekends to notarize your documents can be a challenge! For convenience and to  save time, use a mobile notary like myself.

I am Steve the San Diego Mobile Notary. I have 8 years of Mobile Notary Public experience in the San Diego region,  including Coronado and La Jolla, with a back ground in Real Estate.  I am professional, accurate, and courteous and hope you will use me for all your mobile notary service needs.

New Notary News for 2014 that you can’t afford to miss!

http://www.thesandiegomobilenotary.com/

I  travel throughout San Diego County for mobile Notary Services and work for myself.  I do not sell other services, so to cover expenses, I charge for travel, time, advertising, and printing fees. Certain brick and mortar companies offer several services besides notary services, so they can make a profit. But, a mobile notary does not have that option to offer other services. So, paying for convenience is definitely a positive I have over others companies/notaries.

Call Now: 619-278-9201

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

